Ihre Ansprechpartner bei SHERA

Jens Grill

Geschäftsführer

Uwe Behning

Leiter Einkauf

Mail:uwe.behning@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-141

Jürgen Macke

Leiter Produktion & Versand

Mail:juergen.macke@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-121

Karola Grill-Lüdeker

Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation

Mail:grill-luedeker@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 99 33-118

Nils Scharmentke

Leiter Vertrieb Deutschland

Mail:nils.scharmentke@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-181

Karin Sillmann

Vertrieb Export

Mail:karin.sillmann@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-151

Kerstin van Anken

Leiterin Personalwesen

Mail:kerstin.vananken@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-175

Martin Becker

Leiter SheraClassic

Mail:martin.becker@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-201

Guido Sieker

Leiter SHERADigital

Mail:guido.sieker@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-191

Henning Preen

IT-Manager

Mail:henning.preen@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-185

Andrea Seger

Produktmanagement

Mail:andrea.seger@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-800

Dr. Anne Thielbeer

QM-Beauftragte / Regulatory Affairs

Mail:anne.thielbeer@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-162

Carsten Hollmeyer

Leiter Logistik & Fuhrpark

Mail:carsten.hollmeyer@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-504

Sandra Giaramita

Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

Mail:sandra.giaramita@shera.de

Phone:+49 5443 9933-172